Accommodation 1770 Rates 

 Rates from 1 February 2014

Off Peak

QLD School Holidays

Easter/Xmas

People

2

3

4

5

6

2

3

4

5

6

2

3

4

5

6

Villa

136

151

166

181

196

146

161

176

191

206

155

170

185

200

215

Garden Cabin

108

123

135

n/a

n/a

118

133

148

n/a

n/a

141

155

170

n/a

n/a

Deluxe

122

137

152

n/a

n/a

132

147

162

n/a

n/a

150

165

180

n/a

n/a

Standard Cabin

98

113

128

143

n/a

108

123

138

153

n/a

125

140

155

170

n/a

Bungalow

88

103

118

133

n/a

98

113

128

143

n/a

108

123

138

153

n/a

Powered Sites

37

A 12
C 8

 

 

 

42

A 12
C 8

 

 

 

45

A 12
C 8

 

 

Un Powered sites

32

A 12
C 8

 

 

 

36

A 12
C 8

 

 

 

38

A 12
C 8

 

 

 

Prices quoted are per double per night

Children 2 yrs and under  free

*Pets permitted on campsites only, outside of peak periods, & only by prior application

Email: info@1770holidayvillage.com.au


Qld School Holidays

LONG WEEKENDS 2 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY

Period
Start Date End Date
Peak / Hi Peak Conditions
Easter Fri 18 Apr Mon 21 Apr 2014 Hi Peak Fully paid by March 1
April Fri 4 Apr Thu 17 Apr 2014 Peak  
June/July Fri 27 Jun Sun 13 Jul 2014 Peak                 
Sept/Oct Fri 19 Sep Mon 6 Oct 2014 Peak  
Dec/Jan Fri 12 Dec Fri 19 Dec 2014 Peak  
  Sat 20 Dec 2014 Sun 4 Jan 2015 High Peak Fully paid by December 1
  Sat 5 Jan 2015 Mon 26 Jan 2015 Peak  
         
Christmas 4 night minimum stay for High Peak Time  

 Prices from 1 February 2014  

 *Rates are subject to change without notice. 

 Read our Cancellation Policy.

 

1770 Captain Cook Holiday Village - Larc Tours